Call Us Today! (914) 424-7970

Proudly serving Ossining, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Proudly serving Ossining, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/16/2020 | Author: William B.

Comments: Good quality work, courteous, punctual and a good price!

Review Date: 10/09/2019 | Author: Larry L.

Comments: Pleasant and competent. Did a fine drywall and painting job.

Review Date: 04/12/2019 | Author: Suzanne S.

Comments: Very professional, pleasant, and the crew cleaned up at the end of each day. Great job!

Review Date: 02/15/2019 | Author: James G.

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Vanya T.

Comments: Highly recommend J.O. Home Improvement. They did a great job repairing my drywall and ceiling and painting the wall. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Feri F.

Comments: They were very easy to work with. They did a great job and they were always on-time.

Review Date: 08/08/2017 | Author: David C.

Comments: Originally I underestimated the work required, but Orlando and I expanded the scope to completely redo my porch. They were so flexible and understanding as the project expanded. The end results were outstanding. They met all commitments and maintained a neat work site throughout the project. I will use them again!

Review Date: 06/18/2017 | Author: Fumiko K.

Comments: First I was planning to power-wash and stain the deck, but Orlando talked me into power-wash the whole house and paint as well. The price was reasonable. Even though the work was postponed due to the rain, Orlando called and emailed constantly to give me their schedule. They exchanged the top part of the deck and repaired here and there, and I find their carpentry skills are excellent. I definitely will ask him to do something around the house in the future.

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: Monika D.

Comments: they painted my two porches upper & lower did a great job with the power washing and sanding. they were very polite and did a good job cleaning up. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent work. Orlando is pleasant to deal with.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Robin C.

Comments: They were prompt and finished the work in the time they specified. They installed new laminate flooring and finished off the project by painting the drywall. All work was well done on time for a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Emmanuel D.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 12/09/2015 | Author: Tove W.

Comments: I am going to use them for other project, easy to work with, cleans up after job too

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: well priced, good communication, solid job.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: The job was done so perfectly no one would never know that serious damage had occurred inner kitchen.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very reliable and excellent work done very efficiently.

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Rick S.

Comments: Did fantastic work. Arrived on time every day, protected all furniture and carpets and cleaned up every night. Great job at a good price. Price was higher than expected but the amount of work being quoted was more than I had anticipated. We negotiated to a good place on both.

Review Date: 12/09/2014 | Author: Joanne D.

Comments: Quick response and fast quality work

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would definitly use this company again

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Peter F.

Comments: His price was more then a third cheaper then anyone else

Review Date: 01/28/2013 | Author: Valerie P.

Comments: I am absolutly amazed by the quality of his work. Very affordable. I had 5 estimates done by other company and he came in the lower brackets and did an AMAZING job. Very respectful, covers everything in order to protect your stuff, cleans eveything when he leaves (vacuum...). His work is more then just a work well done he goes the extra miles. He loves his work and it shows in the care he treats the work at hand and the respect he has for your house. I actually hired him to do more jobs. I will hire him as well to work in my next house as well. The job he did so far in my house: repair drywall, wood box to hide pipes, paint